2018-2019 DECA Officers Announced

2018-2019 DECA Officers Announced
Posted on 05/16/2018

Congratulations to the 2018-2019 Newly Elected STCTC DECA Officers:

President: Brandie Field
Vice President of Leadership: Kirsti Smith
Vice President of Marketing: Tatelyn Benton
Vice President of Chapter Development: Jennifer Cristino
Vice President of Hospitality: Emily Cockrell
Vice President of Finance: Beth Verdery


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.