NAMETITLEE-mail
Acosta, VictoriaCafeteria
Adams, RobertParaprofessionalrtadams@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Bates, MaryEnglish Teachermnbates@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Bayne, OliviaSocial Studies Teacherocbayne@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Behr, TomSocial Studies Teachertrbehr@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Beja, MarianneInstructional Coachmbeja@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Benton, JohnScience Teacherjcbenton@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Black, JoshuaPrincipaljsblack@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Boatwright, LallaEnglish Teacherlgboatwright@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Booker, LandonDirector of Guidance
Junior & Senior Counselor
lkbooker@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Brazell, ThomasCustodiantmbrazell@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Brown, LeliaCafeterianame@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Bryan, DonnaEnglish Teacherdmbryan@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Bryant, DamienSpecial Education
Bundy, PaulSocial Studies Teacherprbundy@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Burckhalter, DebbieTeacher Assistantdaburckhalter@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Burnip, MarcieLibrarianmoburnip@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Campbell, MaryCafeteriamecampbell@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Chrisco, RuthCafeteriaerchrisco@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Church, AlisaGuidance
Sophomore & Junior Counselor
aechurch@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Coleman, ThomasPhysical Educationtmcoleman@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Combs, ObieShadow
Craig, JustinBandjtcraig@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Crocker, LisaRegistrar/Guidance Secretaryplcrocker@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Cundey, LisaEnglish Teacherlacundey@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Cyphers, JodySpecial Educationjmcyphers@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Dobbs, StephanieCafeteriasadobbs@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Enlow, LaurenEnglish Teacherltenlow@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Eubanks, TraceyScience Teachertveubanks@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Face, TyNJROTCtface@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Felton, ZackaryMath Teacherzrfelton@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Fervil, AndreNJROTCaffervil@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Fraley, LindseyScience Teacherlhfraley@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Frazier, TerrieCafeteriatgfrazier@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Galloway, AshleyEnglish Teacherangalloway@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Garrett, TammieShadowtrgarrett@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Goforth, MicheleMath Teachermgoforth@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Gordon, MieshaSpecial Educationmagordon@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Griffin, AvisTeacher Aidealgriffin@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Guess, DonnaBookkeeperdtguess@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Hardy, AmyScience Teacherakhardy@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Harmon, JerrilynAssistant Principal
Freshman Academy Director
jgharmon@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Hartmann, RannahCustodian
Herrin, NoralynCafeteria Assistant Managernuherrin@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Hillary, AntwaunPhysical Education
Head Football Coach
aphillary@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Hite, MackAthletic Director
Instructional Coach
Head Baseball Coach
mshite@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Ingram. ElizabethSocial Studies Teacherlingram@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jackson, DeniseSocial Studies Teacherbdjackson@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jackson, EmilySpecial Education
Yearbook Sponsor
ekjackson@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Johnson, DianeCustodian
Jolly, SusanMath Teachersjolly@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jones, DericCustodiandkjones@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jones, StracieTeacher Aidesljones@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Keck, SusanNurseskeck@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Lanham, JenniferOffice Managerjglanham@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Logue, OdessaArt Teacheroalogue@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Luttrull, CassandraSpecial Educationcmluttrull@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Lyon, AshleyScience Teacherawlyon@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Mann, AndreaSpecial Educationabmann@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Mathis, MathisHead Custodianjdmathisl@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Mayo, EmmaSpecial Educationelmayo@edgefield.k12.sc.us
McKenzie, KathrinFreshman Guidance Counselor
Virtual School
kamckenzie@edgefield.k12.sc.us
McKinney, SteveDrama/Chorussmckinney@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Moore, DevageApex Teacherdtmoore@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Morgan, MaryannCafeteria Managermamorgan@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Mung-Kelly, MaryPhysical Educationmemungo-kelly@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Ngo, SamanthaMath Teacherssngo@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Nicholson, EddieTeacher Assistantelnicholson@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Padgett, MistiMath Teachermpadgett@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Price, KendraESOLkwprice@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Quarles, TerrySpecial Educationtjquarles@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Robinson, JaclynEnglish Teacherjbrobinson@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Rodgers, LisaAttendance & Discipline Secretarydmrodgers@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Rosier, JillScience Teacherjrosier@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Rouse, LeroyAdministrative Aide
Boys Head Basketball Coach
cmluttrull@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Ryan, ShantelCustodian
Scott, LouisAssistant Principallscott@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Settles, YolandaMath Teacherygsettles@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Sheridan, TaylorMath Teachertcsheridan@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Sheridan, TylerMath Teachertysheridan@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Shoffner, ImeldaSpanish Teacherilshoffner@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Speed, KimberlyScience Teacherkfspeed@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Stevens, JanieCafeteria
Stratton, JenniferCafeteria
Turner, LeRoyCustodian
Turner, LindaTeacher Aidelhturner@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Tyson, RickSpecial Educationrdtyson@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Valois, TomSocial Studies Teachertvalois@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Waters, DanaSpecial Education
Widell, AnneEnglish Teacherahwidell@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Williams, JohnnyInterventionistjowilliams@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Williams, LessieSpanish Teacherlbwilliams@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Williams, LindaTeachers Aide
Wise, AngelaMath Teacheragwise@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Wood, MikeSocial Studies Teachermwood@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Yonce, GreggMath Teachergyonce@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Zachary, MichaelSpecial Educationmazachary@edgefield.k12.sc.us