NAMETITLEE-mail
Loretta AdamsEnglishsladams@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Robert AdamsParaprofessionalrtadams@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Christiann AsbelleSpecial Educationcaasbelle@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Mary BatesEnglish Teachermnbates@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Olivia BayneSocial Studies Teacherocbayne@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Tom BehrSocial Studies Teachertrbehr@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Marianne BejaInstructional Coachmbeja@edgefield.k12.sc.us
John BentonScience Teacherjcbenton@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Joshua BlackPrincipaljsblack@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Lalla BoatwrightEnglish Teacherlgboatwright@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Landon BookerDirector of Guidance
Junior & Senior Counselor
lkbooker@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Thomas BrazellCustodiantmbrazell@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Lelia BrownCafeterianame@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Paul BundySocial Studies Teacherprbundy@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Debbie BurckhalterTeacher Assistantdaburckhalter@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Marcie BurnipLibrarianmoburnip@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Kevin ButlerAdministrative Assistantkwbutler@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Mary CampbellCafeteriamecampbell@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Dean CelestinMath Teacherdjcelestin@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Ruth ChriscoCafeteriaerchrisco@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Thomas ColemanPhysical Educationtmcoleman@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Obie CombsShadow
Justin CraigBandjtcraig@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Lisa CrockerRegistrar/Guidance Secretaryplcrocker@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Stephanie DobbsCafeteriasadobbs@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Lisa DoolittleCafeterialpdoolittle@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Lauren EnlowEnglish Teacherltenlow@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Tracey EubanksScience Teachertveubanks@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Ty FaceNJROTCtface@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Andre FervilNJROTCaffervil@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Lindsey FraleyScience Teacherlhfraley@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Terrie FrazierCafeteriatgfrazier@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Ashley GallowayEnglish Teacherangalloway@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Tammie GarrettShadowtrgarrett@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Michele GoforthMath Teachermgoforth@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Miesha GordonSpecial Educationmagordon@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Avis GriffinTeacher Aidealgriffin@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Donna GuessBookkeeperdtguess@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Amy HardyScience Teacherakhardy@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Noralyn HerrinCafeteria Assistant Managernuherrin@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Antwaun HillaryPhysical Education
Head Football Coach
aphillary@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Mack HiteAthletic Director
Instructional Coach
Head Baseball Coach
mshite@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Elizabeth IngramSocial Studies Teacherlingram@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Denise JacksonSocial Studies Teacherbdjackson@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Diane JohnsonCustodian
Susan JollyMath Teachersjolly@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Deric JonesCustodiandkjones@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Stracie JonesTeacher Aidesljones@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Susan KeckNurseskeck@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jennifer LanhamOffice Managerjglanham@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Cassandra LuttrullSpecial Educationcmluttrull@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Eddie LyellResource Officererlyell@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Ashley LyonScience Teacherawlyon@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Bonnie MacKayArt Teacherbbmackay@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Andrea MannSpecial Educationabmann@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Terrance MartinCustodian
James MathisHead Custodianjdmathisl@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Emma MayoSpecial Educationelmayo@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Kathrin McKenzieFreshman Guidance Counselor

Virtual School
kamckenzie@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Steve McKinneyDrama/Chorussmckinney@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jessica McMillanAssistant Librarianjpmcmillan@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Devage MooreApex Teacherdtmoore@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Maryann MorganCafeteria Managermamorgan@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Mary Mung-KellyPhysical Educationmemungo-kelly@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Samantha NgoMath Teacherssngo@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Eddie NicholsonTeacher Assistantelnicholson@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Misti PadgettMath Teachermpadgett@edgefield.k12.sc.us
T.J. QuarlesSpecial Educationtjquarles@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jaclyn RobinsonEnglish Teacherjbrobinson@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Lisa RodgersAttendance & Discipline Secretarydmrodgers@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jill RosierScience Teacherjrosier@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Leroy RouseAdministrative Aide
Boys Head Basketball Coach
cmluttrull@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Shantel RyansCustodian
Louis ScottAssistant Principallscott@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Yolanda SettlesMath Teacherygsettles@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Imelda ShoffnerSpanish Teacherilshoffner@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Kimberly SpeedScience Teacherkfspeed@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Janie StevensCafeteria
Jennifer StrattonCafeteria
Lorie TullisEnglish Teacherlrtullis@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Linda TurnerTeacher Aidelhturner@edgefield.k12.sc.us
LeRoy TurnerCustodian
Rick TysonSpecial Educationrdtyson@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Tom ValoisSocial Studies Teachertvalois@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Anne WidellEnglish Teacherahwidell@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Lessie WilliamsSpanish Teacherlbwilliams@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Johnny WilliamsInterventionistjowilliams@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Linda WilliamsTeachers Aide
Angela WiseMath Teacheragwise@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Mike WoodSocial Studies Teachermwood@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Donnie WoolseySophomore & Junior Guidance Counselordwwoolsey@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Kevin WrightMath Teacherkbwright@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Gregg YonceMath Teachergyonce@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Michael ZacharySpecial Educationmazachary@edgefield.k12.sc.us